Board of Commissioners

Leroy Nottingham Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Robert Hoke Sec. - Treasurer

Tom Mere

Mike Gatewood



P.O. Box 3507 * 2900 Trail Dairy Circle N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Administration

Chris Noble Fire Chief

John Meredith Asst. Fire Chief

David Rice Asst. Fire Chief

Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Commission Meeting Agenda

December 15, 2014

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Noble & Assistant Chief Meredith

Training Report Asst. Chief Rice

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

Update on projects-

EMS discussions

New Business:

Commissioners Items

Public Input

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment