Board of Commissioners

Leroy Nottingham Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Robert Hoke Sec. - Treasurer

Tom Mere

Mike Gatewood



P.O. Box 3507 * 2900 Trail Dairy Circle N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Administration

David Rice Fire Chief

John Meredith Asst. Fire Chief

Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Monique Brooks Office Manager

Commission Meeting Agenda

September 21, 2015

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Rice & Assistant Chief Meredith

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Monique Brooks

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

2014/2015 Inventory Disposition

New Business:

Commissioners Items

Public Input

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment