Board of Commissioners

Mike Gatewood Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Suzanne Daggett Sec. - Treasurer

Leroy Nottingham

Tom Mere



P.O. Box 3507 * 2900 Trail Dairy Circle N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Administration

David Rice Fire Chief

John Manson Asst. Fire Chief

Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Monique Brooks Office Manager

Commission Meeting Agenda

April 16, 2018

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Public Input

Swearing in of New Firefighters

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Rice & Assistant Chief Manson

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Monique Brooks

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

Update on New Battalion Chief/Reserve Rescue

Update on New Engine Update on Generator Project

New Business: 2016/2017 Audit Presentation

Commissioners Items

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment