Board of Commissioners

Mike Gatewood Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Robert Hoke Sec. – Treasurer

Tom Mere

Leroy Nottingham



P.O. Box 3507 * 2900 Trail Dairy Circle N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Administration

Ronald Beecroft Fire Chief

John Manson Asst. Fire Chief

> Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Monique Brooks Office Manager

Commission Meeting Agenda

October 19, 2020

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Public Input

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Beecroft & Assistant Chief Manson

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Christi Kulwicki

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business: New Engine

New Business: Audit Confirmation Letters

2019/2020 Budget Line Item Transfers 2019/2020 Inventory Disposition 2020/2021 Union Contract Ratification

Commissioners Items

Public Input

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment