Board of Commissioners

Mike Gatewood Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Robert Hoke Sec. - Treasurer

Tom Mere

Leroy Nottingham



N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Commission Meeting Agenda

December 21, 2020

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Swearing in of A Shift New Firefighters

Public Input

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Beecroft & Assistant Chief Manson

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Christi Kulwicki

Eric Klos **Training**

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

New Business:

Commissioners Items

Public Input

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment

Administration

Ronald Beecroft Fire Chief

John Manson Asst. Fire Chief

Eric Klos Asst Chief Training

> Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Monique Brooks Office Manager

Christi Kulwicki PEO/PIO